It’s wonderful when you get a chance to collaborate with others. 

  

This past week , I had the opportunity , to feature my first boutique on my Instagram [and Blog] [YAY!] 

I fell in love with the jewelry of FableBay on etsy. 

One day it scrolled across my Insta newsfeed , and I was like ” Hey. ” 

And the pretty wire-wrapped gemstones necklace was like “hey”. 

It was like ..Love at first sight. 

I like the idea of supporting a hand-made product, supporting small business. Products are made in the USA and you are supporting business owners, artists & creatives. By supporting small business, these businesses are able to thrive and in turn , support their family. 

Amber who runs FableBay Jewelry was so sweet. She was open to collaboration, willing to make time ,for my little newbie blog. She personalized my stone , and got to work that day, and shipped the next day. Professional & Super efficient. The idea that two creatives could collaborate on a first name basis, across the country, is fun and inspiring. Girl Bosses unite. 
Go check out her jewelry. It’s beautiful work. Http://www.fablebay.etsy.com

 Photo-shoot : Downtown Asheville, NC  
  
  

[Plus no stone is the same. Wire-wrapped. Totally fit my bo-ho rocker style …Unique pieces , what up?!.. I got your number now] 
   
 
  
*[And if you follow  my Instagram Feed, you’ll see a present discount code , if you make a $50 purchase by the end of the day. ] *I’m just saying. 

Plus. You should be following my Instagram. 

I post too many cute dog photos. [oh , & there’s the photographer, my husband ♥️] 

  

Quirky , creative , and happy to collaborate , 

Kelli 

